Here’s a list of some of the blogs I follow1, in no particular order. Behind these blogs are brilliant people with amazing ideas and inspirations. I thoroughly enjoy consuming what they write! There’s a chance, you will find something interesting too!

Name URL Feed
brycewray.com https://www.brycewray.com RSS
Liss is More https://www.caseyliss.com/ RSS
Remote Synthesis https://remotesynthesis.com/ RSS
52Notatki https://52notatki.substack.com RSS
Alex Molas https://alexmolas.com RSS
Kuba Filipowski https://www.kubafilipowski.com/blog RSS
because writing is clarifying https://www.subbu.org/ RSS
CassidyJames.com https://cassidyjames.com RSS
Craig Mod — Writer + Photographer http://craigmod.com RSS
Andy Bell https://andy-bell.co.uk RSS
Software is Easy, People are Hard https://www.softwareiseasypeoplearehard.com RSS
A blog from Cabel Sasser https://cabel.com RSS
PhotoGabble https://photogabble.co.uk/blog RSS
Colin Devroe https://cdevroe.com/blog RSS
What is wrong with your dog? https://whatiswrongwithyourdog.netlify.app RSS
Marcin's Newsletter https://subscribe.konkel.co/ RSS
Michael Burkhardt's Weblog https://blog.mihobu.lol RSS
Bobiko ▪ Blog https://bobiko.blog RSS
Set Studio https://set.studio RSS
Evan Travers' Personal Blog https://evantravers.com RSS
Rands in Repose https://randsinrepose.com RSS
justin.searls.co https://justin.searls.co/ RSS
Craig Maloney https://decafbad.net/ RSS
powoli https://www.powoli.blog RSS
BrettTerpstra.com - The Mad Science of Brett Terpstra https://brettterpstra.com RSS
Robb Knight https://rknight.me RSS
Lewis Dale https://lewisdale.dev/ RSS
kottke.org https://kottke.org RSS
marco's weblog {esamecar} https://blog.esamecar.net/week RSS
Hey, it's Jason! https://grepjason.sh RSS
Infinite Diaries https://infinitediaries.net RSS
alex ink https://alexink.micro.blog/ RSS
localghost.dev https://localghost.dev RSS
Basic Apple Guy https://basicappleguy.com/ RSS
Terry White's Tech Blog https://terrywhite.com/ RSS
An Antarctica blog. https://brr.fyi RSS
computers are bad https://computer.rip RSS

  1. Idea taken from Marco https://esamecar.weblog.lol/blogroll 🙇🏻‍♂️ ↩︎